technology R & D

SHENGTAI

____

Service quality innovation cost

Service Hotline   ——

86-538-5853379

      The company is Shandong Yiqiyi Technology R&D Center, Taian Auto Body Attachment Engineering Technology Research Center, Taian Municipal Enterprise Technology Center, Taishan Academician Expert Workstation, Taian Glass Lifting System Engineering Laboratory, Taian City Window Lifting System Industry Technical Research Institute.


     The company's design software is complete, using CAD, CAE, UG, CATIA, PROE, etc., through physical modeling, motion simulation, finite element analysis and other means to ensure data accuracy and product reliability. The company also maintains technical cooperation with universities such as Shandong University and Shandong University of Science and Technology to ensure iterative renewal of processes and technologies.

 1.png

     The company's technical department has 17 professional glass lifter design engineers, all of whom have university education, 11 middle and senior professional titles, and 2 external industry experts. The R&D personnel have strong technical strength and outstanding innovation ability. They have obtained patents by 2018. 22 items, and won many provincial, city and county awards.

At present, the company has completed the upgrading and upgrading of the traditional lifter, from the simple lifting function to the integration, the module is fast, can replace the traditional door inner panel structure, and complete the research and development design and mass production of the anti-pinch module of the intelligent lifter. Anti-clip, remote control, soft stop and other functions, and can reserve the LIN function, so that more functions can be expanded later.

Taian Shengtai Auto Parts Co.,Ltd.

  • Phone: 86-538-5853379
  • Fax: 86-538-5852023
  • address: Huafeng Industrial Pank,Ningyang County,Taian City,Shandong Province

  • Copyright©Taian Shengtai Auto Parts Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved
  • 鲁ICP备12027711号-1
  • Tech support: focus on the network
  • 【landing】

技术研发

SHENGTAI

____

服务 品质 创新 成本

服务热线   ——

86-538-5853379

    公司是山东省一企一技术研发中心、泰安市汽车车身附件工程技术研究中心、泰安市市级企业技术中心、泰山院士专家工作站、泰安市玻璃升降系统工程实验室、泰安市车窗升降系统产业技术研究院。

    公司设计软件齐全,使用CAD、CAE、UG、CATIA、PROE等,通过实体造型、运动仿真、有限元分析等手段确保数据的准确性及产品可靠性。公司还常年与山东大学、山东科技大学等高等院校保持技术合作,确保工艺与技术的迭代更新。

 1.png

    公司技术部拥有从事专业玻璃升降器设计工程师17人,全部具备大学学历,中高级职称人员11名,并外聘行业专家2人,研发人员技术力量雄厚,创新能力突出,截止2018年共获得专利22项,并多次获得省、市、县各级奖励。

    目前公司已经完成传统升降器的升级改造,由单纯的升降功能提升至集成化、模块快,可以替代传统的车门内板结构,并完成了智能升降器的防夹模块研发设计及量产,具备了防夹、遥控升降、软停止等功能,并可预留LIN功能,以便后期更多功能拓展。


泰安晟泰汽车零部件有限公司

Taian Shengtai Auto Parts Co.,Ltd.

  • 电 话: 86-538-5853379
  • 传 真: 86-538-5852023
  • 地 址: 中国 山东 泰安市 宁阳县 华丰工业园

  • Copyright©泰安晟泰汽车零部件有限公司 All Rights Reserved
  • 鲁ICP备12027711号-1
  • 技术支持:焦点网络
  • 【管理登陆】